+45 70 21 28 70 mail@toshscan.dk
Bjarne Alhøj

Bjarne Alhøj

Adm. Direktør

Tlf: +45 70 21 28 30
Mobil: +45 40 21 38 30
bjarne.alhoej@toshscan.dk

Jeanette Vinge

Jeanette Vinge

Salgs- og marketingsekretær

Tlf: +45 70 21 28 40
jeanette.vinge@toshscan.dk

Mette Udengaard

Mette Udengaard

Sekretær

Tlf: +45 86 75 48 50
mette.udengaard@toshscan.dk

Caroline Uhrenfeldt

Caroline Uhrenfeldt

Sekretær

Tlf: +45 70 21 28 70
caroline.uhrenfeldt@toshscan.dk

Karen Søndergaard

Karen Søndergaard

CT Salgsingeniør

Mobil: +45 51 50 04 03
karen.soendergaard@toshscan.dk

Magnus Antonsen

Magnus Antonsen

CT Applikationsspecialist

Mobil: +45 60 68 56 07
magnus.antonsen@toshscan.dk

Jonas Fisker

Jonas Fisker

Ultralyd Salgsingeniør & Produktspecialist

Tlf: +45 30 22 85 98
Jonas.fisker@toshscan.dk

Janne Kragelund

Janne Kragelund

Ultralyd Applikationsspecialist

Mobil: +45 30 25 62 70
janne.kragelund@toshscan.dk

Sriram Panchadharam

Sriram Panchadharam

Røntgen Salgsingeniør & Produktspecialist

Mobil: +45 61 27 38 20
sriram@toshscan.dk

Jari Erkkilä

Jari Erkkilä

MR Applikationsspecialist

Tlf: +35 84 08 34 12 77
jari.erkkila@tosfin.fi

Andreas Kristensen

Andreas Kristensen

Servicechef

Mobil: +45 30 26 68 24
andreas.kristensen@toshscan.dk

Miguel A. Richard

Miguel A. Richard

Serviceingenør

Mobil nr.: +45 23962870
miguel.richard@toshscan.dk

Brian Nonboe

Brian Nonboe

Serviceingeniør

Mobil: +45 24 28 38 20
brian.nonboe@toshscan.dk

Jesper Jager

Jesper Jager

Serviceingeniør

Mobil: +45 30 28 68 67
jesper.jager@toshscan.dk

Stefan Ankerbøl

Stefan Ankerbøl

Serviceingeniør

Mobil: +45 30 25 13 18
stefan.ankerboel@toshscan.dk

“Toshiba diagnostic solutions – customer focused partnerships,

to improve the quality of life for all people”